[NEWS] 2PM’S JUNHO INTERVIEW – HAN HYO JOO

Only post that related with Hyo Joo 🙂

Q. I wonder how you went with Han Hyo Joo who is in the same 20s as you.

 

A. Han Hyo Joo really took care of me like a family member at the filming set. She explained about the atmosphere of the filming set and just really considering. I still feel warm at heart and very thankful. She was the only person in the similar age group as me so it was very nice. When I first met her she felt like a very pure actress but as we spent more time together she turned out to be quite easy-going so the filming process was very playful and enjoyable. Thanks to her, I was able to adapt to the site very fast and do my acting comfortably.

cr : Haeda@2pmalways via onehallyu

Leave a Reply

