Yun Joon Suk reveals, “Han Hyo Joo is a senior I’m the most grateful and respect for”

1369963365930_1_102307

The 18-year-old rookie reveals that Han Hyo Joo is the senior he’s most thankful for in entertainment industry.

He debuted in 2005 with movie “Duelist” and had been cast along with Hyo Joo in 3 dramas.

They met for the first time in 2007 through KBS  drama “By Land and Sky”, followed by  SBS drama ‘Iljimae’ in 2008.

And in 2009, they met again in SBS drama ‘Brilliant Legacy’, his role as Hyo Joo’s younger brother who are suffering from autism but have the talent for music.

In recent interview, he says “Han Hyo Joo is the most memorable senior in Entertainment industry”.

“I was first met with Han Hyo-joo noona in ‘as the sky as the earth’ drama and I was so shy at time but she was really nice and make me comfortable”, he said. He was 12 years old back then.

“Then met her in Iljimae, after that, we met in Brilliant Legacy and she was very friendly and kind. She’s still be the senior who I’m the most appreciate and respect for”.

—-

OMG! He was Hyo Joo’s brother in BL! I don’t recognize him at first, but after I read his name , I know who he is 😀

One thought on “Yun Joon Suk reveals, “Han Hyo Joo is a senior I’m the most grateful and respect for”

  1. He’s so handsome….

Leave a Reply

