[BREAKING] Brilliant Legacy’s Jin Hyuk PD, Han Hyo Joo and Lee Seung Gi meeting for reunion

WORLDWIDE SEUNGJOO SHIPPERS, LET’S UNITE AND SHOW OUR LOVE FOR SEUNG GI AND HYO JOO!

OH MY GOD ! LET SEE THEY ARE HHJ & LSG, OH MY GOD! IM IN LOVE AND SO HAPPY 😀 I THINK THIS IS NEW PICTURE WITH JIN HYUK PD, I THINK IT’S NEW CAUSE HHJ’S HAIR IS SHORT, FINALLY WE CAN SEE OUR BELOVED SEUNGJOO TOGETHER AGAIN. I WAITED LONG TIME FOR SOMETHING AMAZING LIKE THIS. PLEASE MORE PICTURES JINHYUK-PDNIM. WHAT A HEAVEN! (I think the girl beside of han hyo joo is moon chae won). I DO WISH HAN HYO JOO AND LEE SEUNG GI WILL BECOME A REAL COUPLE IN REAL LIFE. HIGH HOPE!

[he’s posted this pic today 13.04.25] Brilliant Legacy PD’s JIN HYUK said: 찬유를 기념하며 미피아체에서^^ 구가의 서로 바쁜 와중에도 맛집을 직접 찾아 한 턱 쏜 승기 홧팅! 대한민국 최고 여배우로 성장했음에도 항상 착한 효주 채원이도 홧팅!

Eng-Trans: Celebrating chan-yu (Brilliant Legacy) at mipiache (restaurant’s name) ^^ Despite of guga’s in busy, He stood shot. Seunggi fighting! Even grow into the best actress, always  good-heart hyojoo and chaewon fighting!

922727_484901768231212_1601453367_n

CREDIT : JIN HYUK PD OFFICIAL FACEBOOK

10 thoughts on “[BREAKING] Brilliant Legacy’s Jin Hyuk PD, Han Hyo Joo and Lee Seung Gi meeting for reunion

  1. :OMG shocKing to the max~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its real not just my imagine T.T
    MY SEUNGJOOOO LOVE U BOTHHH~ I KNOW IT JUST ABOUT TIME 😀
    dugeun2 my shipper heart ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. OMG OMG Iam so exited!!!!! I love SeungJoo cp very much!!!!!!

  3. I miss them so much, my two favourite actresses (hyojoo & chaewon) & seungki oppa

    Brilliant Legacy FIGHTING !

  4. Thanks hyojoohan for the news..I‘m really…really happy..can‘t stop to love them..lovely couple our SEUNGJOO ^^

  5. I miss them much!!
    OMG !!
    seunggjoo couple forever.

  6. my fav.couple ..i love them sooo much
    I’m so happy, and i believe they still a good friends, and still keep in touch
    i think the missed each other…..

  7. A Big Thanks to PD 🙂 🙂 🙂
    & Esp he posted on 4th Anniversary of BL !!!!

    ps. So happy that our Hyojoo Seunggi met again and finally a PIC of them !!!
    Missing my seungjoo couple soooooooooo much !!!!

  8. hope to see them again together 😀

  9. lee sung gi and han hyo joo i wish become a couple in real life

Leave a Reply

